The 2020 U.S. Street Nationals

0
19
The 2020 U.S. Street Nationals


It’s time to kick off the 2020 racing season at Bradenton Motorsports Park with the annual U.S. Street Nationals. Heads-up racers from all over the United States are coming to Florida January 24-26 for a little bit of sunshine and a whole lot of horsepower. You can see all the action RIGHT HERE on SpeedVideo when racing begins in Bradenton.

Since 2005, Pro Mod and small-tire racers have made the journey to Bradenton Motorsports Park in the month of January to participate in the U.S. Street Nationals. This event gives each team an opportunity to try new things and blow the dust out of the pipes so they can be ready for another racing season. It also gives fans a weekend of racing action during the cold winter months.

You can expect to see the top Pro Mod and Radial vs The World teams on the property battle it out for a chance at the $25,000 up for grabs in each class. Some of the best Pro 275 and X275 teams will also be in attendance looking to gather data and pick up the $10,000 payday offered up for both of these radial tire classes. There will be plenty of other heads-up racing action with Outlaw 632, Ultra Street, Heavy Street, and a No-Time Shootout also on the schedule for the U.S. Street Nationals.

If you’re a drag racing fan you won’t want to miss the U.S. Street Nationals at Bradenton Motorsports Park January 24-26. SpeedVideo will have full event coverage and you can see it all RIGHT HERE. This broadcast is brought to you by presenting sponsor ProCharger, along with ATI Performance Products, FuelTech, and COMP Cams.

Official Event Name: U.S. Street Nationals

Event Dates: January 24-26, 2020

Where: Bradenton, FL

Track Name: Bradenton Motorsports Park

Track Website: www.bradentonmotorsports.com

Track Phone Number: 941-748-1320

Tickets: Available at the gate

Friday (1 day) Spectator gate only: $25

Saturday (1 day) Spectator gate only: $25

Sunday (1 day): $20

Saturday/Sunday (2 day): $50

Friday/Saturday/Sunday (3 day): $70

Click Here For The Event Website

Live Stream: This broadcast is brought to you by presenting sponsor ProCharger along with ATI Performance Products, FuelTech, and COMP Cams.

Click Here For The Live Stream Event Page

Live Stream Schedule:

Friday: Live around 11:00 AM EST/ 8:00 AM PST

Saturday: Live around 10:00 AM EST/  7:00 AM PST

Sunday: Live around 9:00 AM EST/  6:00 AM PST

Classes Being Contested:

  • Pro Mod
  • Radial vs. The World
  • Pro275
  • X275
  • Heavy Street
  • Outlaw 632
  • Ultra Street
  • N/T Shootout
  • Open Comp
  • 5.50 Index
  • 6.50 Index
  • 7.50 Index
  • 5.90 Bike
  • Jr Dragster 7.90
  • Jr Dragster 8.90

Schedule:

Friday, January 25

8:00 AM                          Gates open

10:00 AM                        Registration & tech open

11:00 AM                         Qualifier #1

2:00 PM                           Qualifier #2

5:00 PM                          Qualifier #3

8:00 PM                           Gates secured

Saturday, January 26

8:00 AM                           Gates, registration, and tech open

10:00 AM                         Qualifier #4 (Starting with Jr. Dragsters)

1:00 PM                            Qualifier #5

4:00 PM                            Round 1 of Eliminations

10:00 PM                         Gates secured

Sunday, January 27

7:00 AM                           Pit gates open

9:00 AM                           Round 2 of Eliminations (Starting with Jr. Dragsters)



DragzineDragzine – The 2020 U.S. Street Nationals

Facebook Comments