Street Car Super Nationals VII

0
69
Street Car Super Nationals VII


The Street Car Super Nationals (SCSN) is returning to the World Wide Technology Raceway for another huge event. There will be tons of heads-up racing to check out during the SCSN VII, so if you’re a drag racing fan you had better tune in, as SpeedVideo will have all the action live RIGHT HERE when racing begins.

Every year the SCSN event provides two huge days of racing that run well into the night at World Wide Technology Raceway near St. Louis. With so many racers coming to this event you can count on there being huge runs and close racing all weekend long. Fans love this event because it gives them a chance to see cars from both the East Coast and Midwest all at one race.

There’s going to be some great racing at the SCSN in 2020 with both radial tire and big-tire classes on the property — you’ll get to see X275 and Limited Drag Radial, along with the Mid West Pro Mod Series. The Nostalgia Drag Racing League will also be at World Wide Technology Raceway during the SCSN event bringing some old school vibes for fans.

Make sure you have the SCSN VII marked down on your calendar to check out August 14-15 at World Wide Technology Raceway. SpeedVideo is going to have all the action live RIGHT HERE all weekend long.  This broadcast is brought to you by presenting sponsor FuelTech along with Flying A Motorsports, ProCharger, Classic Instruments, and FST Carburetors.

Official Event Name:   Street Car Super Nationals VII

Event Dates:                      August 14-15

City:                                  Madison, Illinois

Track Name:                     World Wide Technology Raceway

Track Website:                 https://www.wwtraceway.com/

Track Phone Number:   618-215-8888

Tickets:               All ticket sales will be made at the gate on the dates of the event

Live Stream:  This broadcast is brought to you by presenting sponsor FuelTech along with Flying A Motorsports, ProCharger, Classic Instruments, and FST Carburetors.

Click Here For The Live Stream Event Page

Live Stream Schedule:

Thursday LIVE at 6:00 PM CST – 4:00 PM PST

Friday LIVE at 11:00 AM CST – 9:00 AM PST

Saturday LIVE at 12:00 PM CST – 10:00 AM PST

Classes Being Contested:

  • X275
  • Limited Drag Radial
  • 6.00 Index
  • 7.00 Index
  • Jr. Dragsters
  • Nostalgia Drag Racing League
  • Mid West Pro Mod Series

Schedule: All Times Are Central Time (CST)

Thursday, August 13

6:00 PM-11:00 PM Testing

Friday, August 14

4:00 PM Spectator Gates Open

7:00 PM SCSN Qualifying Session 1

10:00 PM SCSN Qualifying Session 2

Saturday, August 15

9:00 AM Racer Gates Open

10:00 AM Spectator Gates Open

12:00 PM SCSN Final Index Qualifying Followed By Eliminations

6:00 PM Final SCSN Qualifying

8:15 PM SCSN Eliminations Round 1

10:00 PM SCSN Eliminations Round 2

11:15 PM SCSN Eliminations Round 3

12:30 PM SCSN Final Rounds



DragzineDragzine – Street Car Super Nationals VII

Facebook Comments