No Prep Kings Schedule Announced

No Prep Kings Schedule Announced

Like much of the drag racing universe, the Coronavirus pandemic wreaked havoc on the Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings series in 2020; originally slated to begin in Arizona in late March, series officials from Pilgrim Studios revealed an ambitious revised scheduled in May in hopes of completing filming for season four of the popular reality program airing on the Discovery Chanel as intended. Ultimately, however, continuing state and local restrictions forced the postponement of events at venue after venue as the focus shifted to a (hopefully) more prosperous 2021.


This week, Pilgrim finalized its season four race schedule, featuring most of the same venues that the series was to have visited in 2020, with stops throughout the midwest and on each of the four coasts, ensuring fans of the hit series across the nation a chance to see their favorite cars and drivers in action. The season will feature 13 races in 13 different states between March and August, beginning at Virginia Motorsports Park on March 26-27. The series will campaign four events in a row to open the season, and will contest a West coast swing through the months of April and May in Colorado, Washington, Idaho, and Arizona, before returning to the East coast and wrapping the year up the season at tracks in New Hampshire, Illinois, Ohio, Texas, Pennsylvania, and South Carolina.

2021 Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings Schedule

Virginia Motorsports Park – March 26-27

Palm Beach International Raceway – April 2-3

South Georgia Motorsports Park – April 9-10

Bandimere Speedway – April 16-17

Pacific Raceways – April 30-May 1

Firebird Raceway – May 14-15

Tucson Dragway – May 21-22

New England Dragway – May 28-29

National Trail Raceway – June 4-5

Texas Motorplex – July 9-10

Maple Grove Raceway – July 23-24

Darlington Dragway – July 30-31

Route 66 Raceway – August 6-7

DragzineDragzine – No Prep Kings Schedule Announced

Facebook Comments